Bringing it and other hurdles!!

I am just about finished with a modified week 2 of P90X. This is the 3RD time I’ve started P90X and have yet to make it past week 3 so I’m hoping for the best!! I am NOT on the nutrition plan yet but have been doing above average with my eating. I am looking forward to the week when I can say “yes, I did every rep!!”

I have seen some small changes but what I enjoy most is the way I feel!  I feel stronger after I do my workouts and I LOVE that feeling!

 

Leave a Reply

